Direction

Direсtor: Elman Farhad Yusifov, Doctor of  Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Physics, docent

Tel.: (994 12) 510 75 32, 539 73 71

Faks: (994 12) 539 73 53

E-mail:  director@zoology.science.az , e.yusifov@zoology.science.az

Web-site: biodiversity.az

 

Deputy director of scientific work: Elshad İlyas Ahmadov, Doctor of Science in Biology, docent

Tel.:  (+994 12) 539 74 04 

E-mail:  deputy.director@zoology.science.az , e.ahmadov@zoology.science.az

 

  

Deputy director for general affairs: Kamala Rasim Rasimli

Office tel.: (+994 12) 5397370

Mobile tel.: (+994 55) 9606162

E-mail: kamala14@mail.ru

 

 

Scientific secretary: Sara İsmayıl AliyevaDoctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Biology

Faks/Tel.: (012) 539 73 53

E-mail: scientific.secretary@zoology.science.az , s.aliyeva@zoology.science.az

 

 

Senior accountant: Gulsanam Musa Bagirova

Faks/Tel.: (994 12) 510 38 72

E:-mail: accountant@zoology.science.az , g.bagirova@zoology.science.az

 

 

Chief of the department of  human resources: Xuraman Natiq Novruzlu

Tel.: (012) 539-73-08

E-mail: HR@zoology.science.az x.novruzlu@zoology.science.az

 

 

Chairman of trade union:  Vusala Saleh Narimanova

Tel.: (994 12) 539 73 32

E-mail: vusala@zoology.science.az , rusvus@mail.ru